You can pilot test your group plan in the workspace as many time as a you like before the group begins.
Please note: in order to pilot test the group plan you must have scheduled the group to begin some time in the future. If you have set the group to be a manual start group you will not be able to access the workspace prior to the start date - the system needs to know when the group is to start to safely allow you to access the workspace for testing.
You can also schedule the group to begin some time in the future, follow the steps below to test the group plan in the workspace, and the edit the group and change it back to a manual start.
The Open Group Workspace button enables you to access the group workspace at anytime, and is ideal for pilot testing your group plans before the group begins.
Please note: you can keep testing your plans up until 5 minutes before the group is scheduled to begin. Any data you have added during testing after this time cannot be removed. You can remove group testing data from the workspace by choosing the Clear Workspace Data button, however this button will be greyed out 5 minutes before the group is scheduled to begin.
Please review the topic How to pilot test in the group workspace to find out more »