Members who have been archived can be reinstated to your account if required.
- Log into your Group Quality account.
- The main Dashboard will be displayed.
- Select Panel Manager from the main menu.
- Go to the member you would like to unarchive in the Members table and follow the row to the Actions column and select the Unarchive link.
- A unarchive confirmation window will appear listing the member to be reinstated.
- You will be returned to the members section and will receive a confirmation alert at the top of the screen when the member has been successfully unarchived.