Sharing of your results with your colleagues or clients is an important part of engaging those who will find meaning in your survey results.
To begin sharing the survey results you must first select to start the survey. You can not share the results or reports until the survey has commenced.
Once the survey has started you will see a new button appear on the left side of the survey details screen. The button is called Share results - select this button to open the share invitation window.
- Enter the email address of the recipient. To share the results with multiple recipients enter the email addresses separated by commas.
- Enter a from email address (usually an email address the recipients will recognise and add a message to the recipients.
- Select which areas of the reports for this survey you would like them to have access to.
Please note: the recipients will be granted Read Only access to the area you have ticked, but recipients will be able to request and download the reports.
- When you have selected the areas you would like to give read access to, submit the form by selecting the Share result button.
- Once the form has been submitted you will be able to view the recipients email address and which reporting areas they have access to on the bottom left of the survey Details tab. You may remove the recipient by selecting the Delete Button.
To change the access for a recipient you will need to delete the recipient from the list and resend a new link with the required access.
Please note: once the form is submitted all listed email recipients will receive an email which contains a special link they use to gain access to a secure shared reporting area.